A New Star Appeared is a collection of nine original songs that depict the scenes around the birth of Jesus Christ. The first song is a lyrical narrative of the prophesied Messiah, followed by songs depicting the people and circumstances involved in the nativity. The idea of producing a Christmas album centered around the nativity has been in the back of my mind for many years. I finally decided to produce the album this year (2020). I wrote and recorded the album in nine weeks between September 7 and October 30, 2020.

Download your copy here.

He Paid the Price
  1. 1. He Paid the Price
  2. 2. Mary
  3. 3. Joseph Did You Know
  4. 4. Sing Hallelujah
  5. 5. A New Star Appeared
  6. 6. Hush Little Baby
  7. 7. It Was a Calm Clear Night
  8. 8. We Followed His Star
  9. 9. Unto You is Born This Day

Featured Video

Find more videos on the video page